Girls U13C Team Seeks Goalkeeper

The Oakville Wild's Girls U13 (2006) team is seeking a goalkeeper!

Training will take place 2-3 times per week throughout the Fall/Winter program, and the team will then participate in the Premier Division of the Peel/Halton District League during the 2019 Summer season.

If you are interested in joining the team, please contact Head Coach Xarius Jasavala at xjasavala@oakvillesoccer.ca

#GoOakvilleWild

Girls U15C Team Seeks Goalkeeper

OSC's Girls U15C team is currently seeking a goalkeeper.

For more information, please contact Head Coach Jas Kandola at jkandola@oakvillesoccer.ca.

Teams Seeking Players

U21 Men'sTeam

The Oakville Soccer Club's U21 Men's Team will be competing in the Ontario Soccer League U21 Provincial Elite Division this upcoming season. Players born in 2000-1997 interested in trying out should contact Head Coach Alan Gould via email at agould@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

2002 Girls A Team

OSC's Girls U16A GHSL Elite Team is currently seeking an attacking minded midfielder and a defender to join the team. Please contact Head Coach Chris Wight at cwight@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

2000 Boys B Team

OSC's Boys U18B Team is currently seeking players (preferably defenders). Please contact Head Coach Ian Frost at ifrost@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

2004 Boys OPDL Team

OSC's 2004 Boys OPDL Team is looking for an attacking-minded player to join the squad. Please contact Head Coach Szabi Bozsoky at szabi@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

2003 Girls OPDL Team 

OSC's 2003 Girls OPDL Team is looking for players to compete in the 2018 Summer OPDL season. Various spots  are available. Please contact Neil Wilson nwilson@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

 

 

 

 

Girls U16C Team Seeking Goalkeeper

If you are interested in playing goalkeeper for OSC's Girls U16C team, please contact head coach Tim Allsopp at tallsopp@oakvillesoccer.ca.