Teams Seeking Players

GU8/9 ADP Program

Team - Girls U8 ADP, Girls U9 ADP

Any players interested should contact ccleary@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

BU8/9/10 ADP Program

Team - Boys U8 ADP, Boys, U9ADP , Boys U10 ADP (Goalkeeper Needed)

Any players interested should contact ccleary@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

GU10 ADP Program

Coaches name - Julie Maheu
Team - Girls U10 ADP

Any players interested should contact jmaheu@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

GU13 Regional Team

Coaches name – Chris Widdup
Team – Girls U13B (Regional)
Player position – Goal Keeper, Midfielder, Striker (3 spots available)

Any players interested in trying out please contact cwiddup@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

GU14 OPDL Team 

Coach’s name – Federico Sanmartin fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca 
Team – GU14 (2008) OPDL
Player position – Goal Keeper

Any players interested in trying out please contact fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information. 

 

GU15 District Team

Coaches name - Jas Kandola
Team - Girls U15C (District)
Player Position - Multiple Player Positions 

Any players interested in trying out please contact jkandola@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information


GU16 Regional Team

Coaches name – Mike Terlizzi
Team – Girls U16B (Regional)
Player position – Goal Keeper, Multiple Player Positions 

Any players interested in trying out please contact mterlizzi@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information

GU16 District Team

Coaches name – Chris Widdup
Team – Girls U16C (District)
Player position – Centre back/Mifdield (2 spots available)

Any players interested in trying out please contact cwiddup@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

GU17 OPDL Team

Coaches name – Dan Zingone
Team – Girls U17 OPDL
Player position – Multiple positions, Goalkeeper

Any players interested in trying out please contact dzingone@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.