Teams Seeking Players

GU13 OPDL Team 

Coach’s name – Federico Sanmartin fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca 
Team – GU13 (2008) OPDL
2 total spots open. 
Player position – Goal Keeper 

Any players interested in trying out please contact fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information. 

BU13 OPDL Team

Coaches name – Kevin Grant kgrant@oakvillesoccer.ca
Team – BU13 (2008) OPDL
Player position – Goal Keeper

Any players interested in trying out please contact kgrant@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information


BU13 C Team

Coaches name – Adam Ismail aismail@oakvillesoccer.ca
Team – BU13 (2008) C
Player position – Goal Keeper, Multiple position players

Any players interested in trying out please contact aismail@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information


BU13 B Team

Coaches name – Aldo Ventresca  aventresca@oakvillesoccer.ca
Team – BU13 (2008) B
Player position – Goal Keeper

Any players interested in trying out please contact aventresca@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information


GU15 Regional Team

Coaches name – Blair Ceolin
Team – Girls U15B (Regional)
Player position – Goal Keeper, Multiple Player Positions 

Any players interested in trying out please contact bceolin@oakvillesoccer.caca for more information

GU17 Premier Team

Coaches name – Phil Habib phabib@oakvillesoccer.ca
Team – GU17 (2004) Premier
Player position – 1 Goal Keeper and 1 position player

Any players interested in trying out please contact phabib@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information

 

GU21 League One Reserve Team

OSC is looking for female players year of birth 2003-2000 interested in playing U21 League One Reserve.

Please contact Chris Grierson, Senior Technical Director at grierson@oakvillesoccer.ca with the following information:

  • Name
  • Year of birth 
  • Current or most recent level of play
  • Preferred position(s)
  • Email