ADP Coaches

Learn more about OSC's Technical Staff here.  

2022-23 Boys Head Coaches

U8 Boys Stephen Mclean smclean@oakvillesoccer.ca
U9 Boys Gianfranco Mirto gmirto@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Boys Eddy Berdusco eberdusco@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Boys Carlton Leung cleung@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Boys Alan Gould agould@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Boys Ethan Gould egould@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Boys Rocco Rago rrago@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Boys Greg Vagasky gvagasky@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Boys Jas Kandola jkandola@oakvillesoccer.ca

2022-23 Girls Head Coaches

U8 Girls  Tayler Kleine Hermelink taylerkh@oakvillesoccer.ca
U9 Girls  Heather MacDougall hmacdougall@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Girls Damian Koscielniak dkoscielniak@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Girls Baillie Norville bnorville@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Girls Zach Rushe zrushe@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Girls Sly Kowalski skowalski@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Girls Heather MacDougall hmacdougall@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Girls Michael J Charles mcharles@oakvillesoccer.ca

 

Radu Badescu