RDP Coaches

Learn more about OSC's Technical Staff here.  

2021-22 Boys Head Coaches

U13 Boys (2009) 
U13 OPDL Lee Farrell lfarrell@oakvillesoccer.ca
U13 B Aldo Ventresca aventresca@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 Boys (2008)
U14 OPDL  Bruno Silva bsilva@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 B Joshua Villa

 jvilla@oakvillesoccer.ca

U15 Boys (2007)
U15 OPDL  Bruno Silva bsilva@oakvillesoccer.ca
U15 B Philip Defreitas pdefreitas@oakvillesoccer.ca
U15 C Doug Snyder

 dsnyder@oakvillesoccer.ca

U16 Boys (2006)
U16 B Tom Svoboda tsvoboda@oakvillesoccer.ca
U16 C Ross Booth  rbooth@oakvillesoccer.ca
U17 Boys (2005)
U17 OPDL Ian Sinclair

isinclair@oakvillesoccer.ca

U17 B Steve Emery semery@oakvillesoccer.ca
U17 C Dane Morrison dmorrison@oakvillesoccer.ca
U18 Boys (2004)
U18  Julian Kennedy jkennedy@oakvillesoccer.ca
U21 Boys
U21 League 1 Reserve Team  Ian Sinclair

isinclair@oakvillesoccer.ca

 

2021-22 Girls Head Coaches

U13 Girls (2009)
U13 OPDL Alexandra Abrahams aabrahams@oakvillesoccer.ca
U13 B Chris Widdup cwiddup@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 Girls (2008)
U14 OPDL Federico Sanmartin fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 B Damian Wickie dwickie@oakvillesoccer.ca
U15 Girls (2007)
U15 OPDL Tony Delvecchio tdelvecchio@oakvillesoccer.ca
U15 B Danielle Hastings dhastings@oakvillesoccer.ca
U15 C Jas Kandola

jkandola@oakvillesoccer.ca

U16 Girls (2006)
U16 B Mike Terlizzi mterlizzi@oakvillesoccer.ca
U16 C Dave Cull

dcull@oakvillesoccer.ca

U17 Girls (2005)
U17 OPDL Dan Zingone dzingone@oakvillesoccer.ca
U17 B George Koumbridis gkoumbridis@oakvillesoccer.ca
U17 C Daniel Peric dperic@oakvillesoccer.ca
U18 Girls (2004)
U18  Lee Farrell lfarrell@oakvillesoccer.ca