RDP Coaches

Learn more about OSC's Technical Staff here.  

2022-23 Boys Head Coaches

U13 Boys (2010) 
U13 OPDL Federico Sanmartin fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca
U13 B Josh Villa jvilla@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 Boys (2009)
U14 OPDL  Lee Farrell lfarrell@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 B Angelo Mirto

 TBD

U15 Boys (2008)
U15 OPDL  Bruno Silva bsilva@oakvillesoccer.ca
U15 B Fernando Marcos fmarcos@oakvillesoccer.ca
U16 Boys (2007)
U16 B Philip Defreitas pdefreitas@oakvillesoccer.ca
U16 C Doug Snyder dsnyder@oakvillesoccer.ca
U17 Boys (2006)
U17 OPDL Ian Sinclair

isinclair@oakvillesoccer.ca

U17 B Tom Svoboda tsvoboda@oakvillesoccer.ca
U18 Boys (2005)
U18  TBD TBD
U21 Boys
U21 League 1 Reserve Team  Ian Sinclair

isinclair@oakvillesoccer.ca

 

2022-23 Girls Head Coaches

U13 Girls (2010)
U13 OPDL Tony Delvecchio tdelvecchio@oakvillesoccer.ca
U13 B Danielle Hastings dhastings@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 Girls (2009)
U14 OPDL Alexandra Abrahams aabrahams@oakvillesoccer.ca
U14 B Chris Widdup cwiddup@oakvillesoccer.ca
U15 Girls (2008)
U15 OPDL Carmine Lofaro TBD
U15 B Damian Wickie dwickie@oakvillesoccer.ca
U16 Girls (2007)
U16 B Dave Cull dcull@oakvillesoccer.ca
U16 C Jas Kandola

jkandola@oakvillesoccer.ca

U17 Girls (2006)
U17 OPDL Dan Zingone dzingone@oakvillesoccer.ca
U17 B Mike Terlizzi mterlizzi@oakvillesoccer.ca
U18 Girls (2005)
U18  George Koumbridis gkoumbridis@oakvillesoccer.ca