Teams Seeking Players

GU8/9 ADP Program

Team - Girls U8 ADP, Girls U9 ADP

Any players interested should contact ccleary@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

BU8/9/10 ADP Program

Team - Boys U8 ADP, Boys, U9ADP , Boys U10 ADP (Goalkeeper Needed)

Any players interested should contact ccleary@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

GU10 ADP Program

Coaches name - Julie Maheu
Team - Girls U10 ADP

Any players interested should contact jmaheu@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

GU13 District Team

Coach’s name - Chris Widdup
Team- GU13B
Player Position - Goal Keeper 

Any players interested in trying out can contact cwiddup@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

GU14 OPDL Team 

Coach’s name – Federico Sanmartin fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca 
Team – GU14 (2008) OPDL
Player position – Goal Keeper

Any players interested in trying out please contact fsanmartin@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information. 

 

GU15 OPDL Team 

Coach’s name – Tony Delvecchio tdelvecchio@oakvillesoccer.ca
Team – GU15 (2007) OPDL
Player position – Multiple Positions & Goal Keeper

Any players interested in trying out please contact tdelvecchio@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information. 

 

GU16 Regional Team

Coaches name – Mike Terlizzi
Team – Girls U16B (Regional)
Player position – Goal Keeper

Any players interested in trying out please contact mterlizzi@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information
 

GU17 OPDL Team

Coaches name – Dan Zingone
Team – Girls U17 OPDL
Player position – Multiple positions

Any players interested in trying out please contact dzingone@oakvillesoccer.ca for more information.

 

BU18 Regional Team

Coach’s name - Julian Kennedy
Team- BU18
Player Position - Goal Keeper 

Any players interested in trying out can contact jkennedy@oakvillesoccer.ca  for more information.