Staff Directory

Oakville Soccer Club Main Phone: 905-849-4436 
info@oakvillesoccer.ca

Executive Director
Katryna Indewey Executive Director kindewey@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4435

 

Technical
Chris Grierson Senior Technical Director cgrierson@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4447
Gareth Davies Manager of Grassroots Programs gdavies@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4453
Michelle Parato Schers Technical Programs Manager mparato@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4446
Richard Bowden Referee Development Manager rbowden@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4428
Leah Sherrett Youth House League Coordinator lsherrett@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4439
Derek Salvador Strength & Conditioning Coach dsalvador@oakvillesoccer.ca N/A

 

Marketing & Communications
Greg Sinclair Marketing & Events Manager gsinclair@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4431

 

Operations
TBD Facility & Adult League Manager  

 

Finance
JP Parisé Financial Controller jparise@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4449
Julie Kinney Bookkeeper jkinney@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4438