Staff Directory

Executive Director
David Harris Executive Director dharris@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4444

 

Technical
Chris Grierson Senior Technical Director cgrierson@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4447
Mark Worton  Director of Coach Development mworton@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4445
Gareth Davies Manager of Grassroots Programs gdavies@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4453
Michelle Parato Schers Technical Programs Coordinator mparato@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4446
Richard Bowden Referee Development Manager rbowden@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4428
Patty Peebles Referee Assignment Coordinator    
Nick Vetro Youth House League & Special Programs Coordinator nvetro@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4459
Derek Salvador Strength & Conditioning Coach dsalvador@oakvillesoccer.ca N/A

 

Marketing & Communications
Joy Pearson Director Of Corporate Sponsorships jpearson@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4433
Katryna Indewey Director of Marketing & Communications kindewey@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4435
Greg Sinclair Marketing & Events Manager gsinclair@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4431

 

Operations
Lynn Joiner Director of Operations ljoiner@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4443
David Zanic Facility Manager dzanic@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4454
Victoria Jacobs Scheduling Coordinator vjacobs@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4429
Dianne Sporcic Equipment Coordinator dsporcic@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4430
Scott Birkbeck  Adult Programs Coordinator  sbirkbeck@oakvillesoccer.ca
ext. 4427

 

Finance
Paula Lachance Director of Finance & Human Resources plachance@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4437
JP Parisé Accounting Coordinator & Business Analyst jparise@oakvillesoccer.ca ext. 4449