Staff Directory

Oakville Soccer Club Staff Directory
Main Line: 905-849-4436


Katryna Indewey
Executive Director
Ext. 4435  
Michelle Parato Schers
Director of Operations
Ext. 4446
  Chris Grierson
Senior Technical Director
Ext. 4447
  Greg Sinclair
Marketing & Community Relations Manager
Ext. 4431

Natalie Pronek

Director of Finance
Ext. 4437

  Lorin Berballa
Facility & Adult League Manager
Ext. 4454
Leah Sherrett
House League Coordinator
Ext. 4439
  Cormac Cleary
Development Programs Manager
Ext. 4430
Asia Navalta
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 4444

Julie Kinney

Finance Associate
Ext. 4438

Tayler Kleine Hermelink
Program Administrator
Ext. 4442
  Richard Bowden 
Referee Development Manager/
Club Head Referee
Ext. 4428
  Sponsorship Coordinator
Chris Barbisan
Operations Coordinator
Ext. 4455