Youth House League Contacts

NameTitlePhone - 905-849-4436Email
Dave Harris Executive Director Ext. 4444 dharris@oakvillesoccer.ca
Melanie Bradley LTDP Coordinator Ext. 4459 mbradley@oakvillesoccer.ca
Chris Grierson Technical Director - Male Programs Ext. 4447 cgrierson@oakvillesoccer.ca
Ian Sinclair Technical Directo - Female Programs Ext. 4453 isinclair@oakvillesoccer.ca
 Lynn Joiner Director of Operations Ext. 4443 ljoiner@oakvillesoccer.ca
Caroline Rowe Scheduling & Operations Coordinator Ext. 4429 crowe@oakvillesoccer.ca
Paula Lachance  Director of Finance  Ext. 4437 plachance@oakvillesoccer.ca
 Joy Neefs Director of Marketing & Corporate Sponsorships  Ext. 4433 jneefs@oakvillesoccer.ca

CBD Oil for Dogs

Best CBD Dog Treats

Best CBD Dog Treats

Best CBD Oil for Dogs

Best CBD for Dogs 2021

Best CBD for Dogs

Best CBD Oils

Best CBD Oil 2021

Best CBD Oil for Anxiety

CBD Oil for Pain

CBD for Anxiety