CLUB NEWS

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH WHAT'S NEW AT THE OAKVILLE SOCCER CLUB

SUMMER FUN CAMP REGISTRATION OPEN!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION!

OSC Upcoming Events

Jul
10
Summer Fun Camp Week One
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Jul
17
Summer Fun Camp Week Two
Monday, July 17, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Jul
24
Summer Fun Camp Week Three
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Jul
31
Summer Fun Camp Week Four
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 04, 2017
Aug
14
Summer Fun Camp Week Five
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017

Weather Forcast

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Mostly cloudy
Humidity: 85%
Wind: SW at 28.97 km/h
Friday
Thunderstorms
17°C / 22°C
Saturday
Partly cloudy
15°C / 22°C
Sunday
Rain
15°C / 19°C
Monday
Scattered showers
13°C / 18°C
os new logo website
Inaria
PizzaPizza
Reliance
umbro sport highres
cogeco logo only 150x150

splash page summer fun camp v2