CLUB NEWS

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH WHAT'S NEW AT THE OAKVILLE SOCCER CLUB

SUMMER FUN CAMP REGISTRATION OPEN!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION!

OSC Upcoming Events

Jul
10
Summer Fun Camp Week One
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Jul
17
Summer Fun Camp Week Two
Monday, July 17, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Jul
24
Summer Fun Camp Week Three
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Jul
31
Summer Fun Camp Week Four
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 04, 2017
Aug
14
Summer Fun Camp Week Five
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017

Weather Forcast

Partly cloudy

17°C

Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Partly cloudy
Humidity: 70%
Wind: WNW at 28.97 km/h
Sunday
Partly cloudy
15°C / 18°C
Monday
Scattered thunderstorms
13°C / 18°C
Tuesday
Partly cloudy
12°C / 20°C
Wednesday
Mostly cloudy
14°C / 23°C
os new logo website
Inaria
PizzaPizza
Reliance
umbro sport highres
cogeco logo only 150x150

splash page summer fun camp v2